Terms of Use Privacy Policy



© 2014  Frisco Lakes .
All Rights Reserved.

August Events

Below is a list of the activities and events that have been planned by the Association exclusively for the Frisco Lakes residents.  Click on each event for more details and registration instructions.  If you have an idea or suggestion for a lifestyle opportunity, please email a member of the Lifestyle team!


Lunch N Learn
August 1, 2014

Friday, August 1
11:30am-1:00pm
Cost-Free
more

Frisco Lakes Outreach – Back to School Supplies A
August 1, 2014

August 1-7
more

Community Potluck
August 2, 2014

Saturday, August 2
5:30pm-8:00pm
Cost–$3.00
more

Brandt Travel Seminar
August 3, 2014

Sunday, August 3
4:00pm-5:00 pm
Cost-Free
more

Chair Massage
August 5, 2014

Tuesday, August 5
9:00am-11:35am
Cost-$1.00 per minute
more

iPad 101
August 5, 2014

Tuesday, August 5-26
4:30pm-5:30pm
Cost- $90.00
more

iPad 201
August 5, 2014

Tuesday, August 5-26
3:00pm-4:00pm
Cost-$90.00
more

Trivia Night
August 5, 2014

Tuesday, August 5
6:30pm-9:00pm
Cost-$5.00
more

Movie Night
August 8, 2014

Friday, August 8
7:00pm-9:00pm
Cost-$2.00
more

Frisco Lakes 101
August 12, 2014

Tuesday, August 12
11:00am-12:00pm
Cost-Free
more

Basic Website Training
August 12, 2014

Tuesday, August 12
11:00am-12:00pm
Cost-Free
more

Chair Massage
August 12, 2014

Tuesday, August 12
9:00am-11:35am
Cost-$1.00 per minute
more

Meet the Candidates Night
August 14, 2014

Thursday, August 14
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Cost-Free
more

Jewelry & Eyeglass Repair
August 16, 2014

Saturday, August 16
10:00am-11:30am
Cost-Varies
more

Bingo
August 16, 2014

Saturday, August 16
2:00pm-4:00pm
Cost-$3.00
more

Brandt Travel Seminar
August 17, 2014

Sunday, August 17
4:00pm-5:00pm
Cost-Free
more

Roughriders Baseball Game
August 19, 2014

Tuesday, August 19
7:00pm
Cost-$20.00 per ticket; $5.00 per parking pass
more

Chair Massage
August 19, 2014

Tuesday, August 19
9:00am-11:35am
Cost-$1.00 per minute
more

UBS Presentation
August 21, 2014

Thursday, August 21
6:30pm-7:30 pm
Cost: Free
more

Coffee with the City
August 22, 2014

Friday, August 22
10:30am-1:00pm
Cost:  Free
more

Clark Financial Seminar
August 25, 2014

Monday, August 25
7:00pm-8:00pm
Cost-Free
more

Chair Massage
August 26, 2014

Tuesday, August 26
9:00am-11:35am
Cost-$1.00 per minute
more

Motor Cars Presentation
August 28, 2014

Thursday, August 28
6:30pm-8:00 pm
Cost-Free
more

AARP
August 30, 2014

Saturday, August 30
1:00pm-5:00pm
Cost:  $15.00 for AARP Members; $20.00 for Non-Members
more

 
We look forward to seeing you at these activities and events.  If you have an idea or suggestion for a lifestyle opportunity, please email a member of the Lifestyle team!