Terms of Use Privacy Policy



© 2017  Frisco Lakes .
All Rights Reserved.

Staff Members

The Community Association Office is open Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm. Staff members are available through the Village Center front desk at 972-370-0404, Westside Village Center at 972-370-2604, or the individual email addresses listed below.

The Community Association is professionally managed by CCMC.


Judy Dreis
Community Manager
jdreis@ccmcnet.com

General oversight of the Community Association and staff members
Liaison to the Finance Committee
Liaison to the Neighborhood Committees
Liaison to the Nominating Committee


Marty Whitaker
Assistant Community Manager
mwhitaker@ccmcnet.com

Assists with general oversight of the Community Association and staff members
Liaison to the Finance Committee
Liaison to the Neighborhood Committees
Liaison to the Nominating Committee



Christy Kellen
Administrative Coordinator
ckellen@ccmcnet.com

Assists Community Association staff


Jill Cook
Community Standards Assistant
jicook@ccmcnet.com

Responsible for Covenants enforcement for the even-numbered neighborhoods.
Liaison to Architectural Modification Committee


Jill Pruyn
Community Standards Assistant
jpruyn@ccmcnet.com

Responsible for Covenants enforcement the for odd-numbered neighborhoods.
Liaison to Architectural Modification Committee


Connie Baxter
Lifestyle Director
cbaxter@ccmcnet.com

Oversees the implementation of all lifestyle programming and Village Center usage.

Liaison to the Programming Committee.
Liaison to the Social Committee.
Liaison to the Communications Committee.


Leah Kingen
Lifestyle Coordinator
lkingen@ccmcnet.com


Cathy Dreyer
Communication Coordinator
cdreyer@ccmcnet.com

Assists with the creation of the monthly Lifestyle newsletter.
Assists with marketing of community advertising opportunities.
Liaison to the Communications Committee.


Kim Funk
Front Desk Coordinator
kfunk@ccmcnet.com


Village Center Front Desk Staff
Elizabeth, Jennifer, Julie, Ken, Kelli, Sue, Susan
Assist with general inquiries
Activity registration
Generate membership cards
Enforcement of Village Center Policies and Procedures
Copy and fax service available


Westside Village Center Front Desk Staff
Angie, Sonia, Marina, Kelley, Teresa, Rachel, Wendy



Susan Bracken
Fitness Director
sbracken@teamexos.com

Oversees the implementation of fitness, health and wellness programming


Chris Miles
Maintenance Director
cmiles@ccmcnet.com

Oversees the maintenance and repairs of amenities and common areas


Morgan Reed
Assistant Maintenance
mreed@ccmcnet.com

Assists with the maintenance and repairs of amenities and common areas



Scott Thomas
Assistant Maintenance
scthomas@ccmcnet.com

Assists with the maintenance and repairs of amenities and common areas


Scott Watters
Assistant Maintenance
swatters@ccmcnet.com

Assists with the maintenance and repairs of amenities and common areas.


John Hayes
Assistant Maintenance
jhayes@ccmcnet.com

Assists with the maintenance and repairs of amenities and common areas.